Service times 5779/2018

On each Shabbat morning children's services will take place: more details here.


Shabbat – Parashat Chaje Sara – November 2 - 3 / Heshvan 25
Candlelighting: 4:17 p.m., Night: 5:26 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 2.11.2018 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 3.11.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Toldot – November 9 - 10 / Kislev 2
Candlelighting: 4:05 p.m., Night: 5:16 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 9.11.2018 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 10.11.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Wajeze – November 16 - 17 / Kislev 9
Candlelighting: 3:54 p.m., Night: 5:07 p.m.

Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 16.11.2018 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 17.11.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Wajischlach – November 23 - 24 / Kislev 16
Candlelighting: 3:45 p.m., Night: 5:00 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 23.11.2018 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 24.11.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Wajeschew – November 30 - 1 December/ Kislev 23
Candlelighting: 3:39 p.m., Night: 4:55 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 30.11.2018 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 1.12.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


to top