Service times 5777/2017

On each Shabbat morning children's services will take place: more details here.


Shabbat – Parashat Terumah – March 3-4 / Adar 6 – Bar Mitzvah Elias
Candlelighting: 5:32 p.m., Night: 6:42 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg (4. March) and Cantor Simon Skorenblut (3. + 4. March)
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 3.3.2017 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 4.3.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Tezaweh – March 10-11 / Adar 13
Candlelighting: 5:44 p.m., Night: 6:55 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 10.3.2017 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 11.3.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


PURIM – March 11-12 / Adar, 14

Purim Megilat Esther – Saturday, March 11 – 19:00 p.m.
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter

Purim Megilat Esther – Sunday, March 12 – 10:00 a.m.
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter


Shabbat – Parashat Ki Tissa – March 17-18 / Adar 20
Candlelighting: 5:57 p.m., Night: 7:07 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 17.3.2017 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 18.3.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Wayakhel-Pekudei – March 24-25 / Adar 27
Candlelighting: 6:09 p.m., Night: 7:18 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 24.3.2017 – 6:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 25.3.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Wayikrah – March 31-April 1/ Nissan 5
Candlelighting: 7:21 p.m., Night: 8:31 p.m.

Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 31.3.2017 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 1.4.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


to top