Service times 5778/2018

On each Shabbat morning children's services will take place: more details here.


Shabbat – Parashat Emor – May 4 - 5 / Iyyar 20
Candlelighting: 8:20 p.m., Night: 9:41 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg (5th May) and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter (4th + 5th May)
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 4.5.2018 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 5.5.2018 – 10:00 a.m. - Bar Mitzwa Jonas und Simon
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Behar-Bechokotaj – May 11 - 12 / Iyyar 27
Candlelighting: 8:31 p.m., Night: 9:56 p.m.

Cantor Simon Skorenblut
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 11.5.2018 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 12.5.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Bemidbar – May 18 - 19 / Sivan 5
Candlelighting: 8:42 p.m., Night: 10:10 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 18.5.2018 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 19.5.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shavuot

First Evening Maariv – Saturday, May 19 – 8:00 pm – Candle lighting: 10:10 pm
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter

First Day Shacharit – Sunday, May 20 – 4:30 am
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter

Second Day Shacharit – Monday, May 21 – 10:00 am
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter – End: 10:14 pm


Shabbat – Parashat Nasso – May 25 - 26 / Sivan 12
Candlelighting: 8:53 p.m., Night: 10:24 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 25.5.2018 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 26.5.2018 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


to top