Service times 5777/2017

On each Shabbat morning children's services will take place: more details here.


Shabbat – Parashat Vayikrah – March 31-April 1/ Nissan 5
Candlelighting: 7:21 p.m., Night: 8:31 p.m.

Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 31.3.2017 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 1.4.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat HaGadol – Parashat Zav – April 7-8 / Nissan 12
Candlelighting: 7:34 p.m., Night: 8:43 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg (April 8) and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter (April 7 + 8)
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv: Friday, 7.4.2017 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 8.4.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Pessah – April 10-11 / Nissan, 14
Candlelighting: 7:39 p.m., Night: 8:48 p.m.

Erev Pessach 1. Seder: Monday, April 10 – No services!

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Pessach 1. day:
Tuesday, April 11 – 10:00 a.m.


Shabbat – Parashat Hol Ha-Mo-ed – April 14-15 / Nissan 19
Candlelighting: 7:46 p.m., Night: 8:56 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv: Friday, 14.4.2017 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 15.4.2017 – 10:00 a.m.


Pessah – April 16-17 / Nissan, 21
Candlelighting: 7:49 p.m., Night: 8:59 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Pessach 7. Eve:
Sunday, April 16 – 7:00 p.m.
Pessach 7. day: Monday, April 17 – 10:00 a.m.


Shabbat – Parashat Shemini – April 21-22 / Nissan 26
Candlelighting: 7:58 p.m., Night: 9:07 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv: Friday, 21.4.2017 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 22.4.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Tazria-Mezora – April 28-29 / Iyyar 3
Candlelighting: 8:10 p.m., Night: 9:20 p.m.

Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv: Friday, 28.4.2017 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 29.4.2017 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


to top